Office of the US Trustee

USTrustee Region 4 Website


John P. Fitzgerald, United States Trustee

Margaret Garber, Assistant United States Trustee


Office of The United States Trustee

First Campbell Square Building

210 First Street, SW

Suite 505

Roanoke, VA 24011

Phone: (540) 857-2806

Facsimile: (540) 857-2844


The Western District consists of the following:

The counties of Albemarle, Alleghany, Amherst, Appomattox, Augusta, Bath, Bedford, Bland, Botetourt, Buchanan, Buckingham, Campbell, Carroll, Charlotte, Clarke, Craig, Culpeper, Cumberland, Dickson, Floyd, Fluvanna, Franklin, Frederick, Giles, Grayson, Greene, Halifax, Henry, Highland, Lee, Louisa, Madison, Montgomery, Nelson, Orange, Page, Patrick, Pittsylvania, Pulaski, Rappahannock, Roanoke, Rockbridge, Rockingham, Russell, Scott, Shenandoah, Smyth, Tazewell, Warren, Washington, Wise, and Wythe, and any city or town geographically within the exterior boundaries of these counties.